Forestville Central School High School Hornet Lobby



Annual Meeting & Budget Vote May 15, 2018

Chairperson June Prince, District Clerk, declared the polls open at 1:00 pm to vote on the Proposed Budget for the 2018-19 school year, the Acquisition of School Transportation Vehicles, 2018 Capital Project and the election of four at large Board members.

Inspectors of Election were Marlene Bradigan, Arlene Miller and Aimee Rogers

The polls were closed by the Chairperson at 8:00 pm with the following results

| Proposition #1 – Budget Resolution | Yes: No: | 193 55 |
|--|-------------|-----------|
| Proposition #2 – Acquisition of School Transportation Vehicles | Yes: No: | 202 45 |
| Proposition #3 – 2018 Capital Project | Yes: No: | 206 42 |

| Board Members: | Carol Woodward Sylvester Cleary | | 4 year term - July 1, 2018- June 30, 2022 4 year term - July 1, 2018-June 30, 2022 |
|----------------|------------------------------------|-----|---|
| | Michael LoManto | 177 | 4 year term – July 1, 2018-June 30, 2022 |
| | Michelle Merritt | 168 | 3 year term - Immediately - June 30, 2021 |
| | Debra A. McAvoy | 128 | Not elected |

Write In Votes 1

The Chairperson declared the following: Budget Proposition, the Acquisition of School Transportation Vehicles, and the 2018 Capital Project as passed. Board Members: Carol Woodward, Sylvester Cleary, Michael LoManto elected to four year terms, Michael Merritt elected to a three year term commencing immediately.

June Prince District Clerk